Kite-Sticker

This self-adhe­sive rip­stop fab­ric has been spe­cial­ly devel­oped for the label­ing of kites. Due to the very light cloth, the addi­tion­al weight on the kite due to the stick­er is neg­li­gi­bly small.

The very thin cloth in com­bi­na­tion with the mod­i­fied acry­late adhe­sive is ide­al­ly suit­ed to strong­ly sewn cov­er­ings. The ultra­light skin­ny fab­ric is the only mate­ri­al world­wide for the inscrip­tion of para­chutes. As a result, the pack size is hard­ly changed.

With the large tem­per­a­ture range and the strong adhe­sive force, Speedg­lid­er can be labeled per­fect­ly. Dark glid­ers (blue, black, red) leave a last­ing adver­tis­ing impres­sion with white-metal­lic. With a tem­per­a­ture range of the glue down to –40 degrees, it is ide­al­ly suit­ed for use with snow kites. The resis­tance to salt water and high adhe­sive strength are basic require­ments for pro­cess­ing with trac­tion screens. The max­i­mum tem­per­a­ture load of 140 degrees (short-term 160 degrees) qual­i­fies for use in bal­loon­ing. The ver­sa­tile and bal­anced col­or palet­te leaves noth­ing to be desired. For more infor­ma­tion, ask us your ques­tions

Kite /Aufkleber

Die­ses selbst­kle­ben­de Ripstopp-Gewe­be wur­de spe­zi­ell für die Beschrif­tung von Kites ent­wi­ckelt. Auf Grund des sehr leich­ten Tuches ist die gewichts­mä­ßi­ge Belas­tung des Schir­mes durch die Beschrif­tung ver­nach­läs­sig­bar gering.

Das sehr dün­ne Tuch in Kom­bi­na­ti­on mit dem modi­fi­zier­ten Acrylat­kle­ber schmiegt sich her­vor­ra­gend auch an stark ver­näh­te Bespan­nun­gen an. Das dün­ne Gewe­be von ultra­light eig­net sich als ein­zi­ges Mate­ri­al welt­weit für die Beschrif­tung von Fall­schir­men. Das Pack­maß wird hier­durch kaum ver­än­dert.

Mit dem gro­ßen Tem­pe­ra­tur­be­reich und durch die star­ke Haft­kraft kön­nen Speed­gli­der per­fekt beschrif­tet wer­den. Dunkle Gli­der (blau, schwarz, rot) hin­ter­las­sen mit whi­te-metal­lic einen nach­hal­ti­gen Wer­be­ein­druck. Mit einem Tem­pe­ra­tur­be­reich des Kle­bers bis -40 Grad eig­net er sich  her­vor­ra­gend für den Ein­satz bei Snow-Kites. Die Salz­was­ser­be­stän­dig­keit und hohe Kleb­kraft sind Grund­vor­aus­set­zun­gen für die Ver­ar­bei­tung mit Zug­schir­men. Die maxi­ma­le Tem­pe­ra­tur­be­las­tung von 140 Grad (kurz­zei­tig 160 Grad) qua­li­fi­ziert für den Ein­satz in der Bal­lon­wer­bung. Die viel­sei­ti­ge und aus­ge­wo­ge­ne Farb­pa­let­te lässt kei­ne Wün­sche offen. Für mehr Infor­ma­tio­nen, stel­le uns Dei­ne fra­gen